Test page

Name Business City St Phone Email
Lonnie Amator Tagged Out Taxidermy Peoria AZ 602-319-5426 lamator@cox.net
Christine Hartland Phoenix AZ 602-680-0191 jchartland@cox.net
Chuck & Marlys Meacham Chuck Meacham Taxidermy Tucson AZ 520-465-2616 meachamtaxidermy@aol.com
Robert Mead Mead Taxidermy Studio Yuma AZ 928-503-7612 meadtaxidermy@yahoo.com
Grady & Nancy Smith Arizona Wings Taxidermy Flagstaff AZ 480-263-2947 smith@arizonawingstaxidermy.com
Kyle Thorn Arizona Wings Taxidermy Surprise AZ 623-742-8324 Huntingfreak101@yahoo.com
Gerry Backhaus Awesome Racks Taxidermy Gilbert AZ 480-220-2376 dbackhous@cox.net
Doug & Suzi James Frank James Artistry Phoenix AZ 623-224-0158 frankjamesartistry@yahoo.com
Patrick Newman Copper Mtn Outdoors San Manuel AZ 520-429-2558 patrickjuliewa@msn.com
Roy Ruiz Ruiz Taxidermy Service Phoenix AZ 623-247-5961 bowhunterruiz@cox.net
Kevin Bean Glendale AZ 623-385-7554 kevinbean@fbmsales.com
Eric Becker Peoria AZ 623-398-4765 Erree01@cox.net
John Brown Bonecollector Wildlife Studio Cottonwood AZ 928-300-4563 jbrown@redrockcollision.com
Tony Finazzo San Bernardino CA 909-886-8640 finazducks@gmail.com
Terry Johnson T&A Fish Taxidermy Mesa AZ 480-380-0990 tjfishtaxi@yahoo.com
Kevin Keime Phoenix AZ 623-215-2224
Chris Krueger Krueger’s Creations Phoenix AZ 623-582-0237 65wdafish@gmail.com
Robert Lucio Vail AZ 520-240-1670 Rlucio18@msn.com
Tom Mullan Grand Canyon Wildlife Artistry Peoria AZ 623-773-0700 Mullen77@centurylink.net
Thomas Murphy Mesa AZ 602-750-0077 Waka64@msn.com
Dale & Heather Robertson Wild Heritage Taxidermy Young AZ 928-238-0094 wildheritagetaxidermy@yahoo.com
Dan & Gail Tout T-Basix Taxidermy Tucson AZ 520-790-1054 tbasix@aol.com
Ron Towles Gilbert AZ 480-240-6273 Ronald.towles@yahoo.com
Enrique Vargas Mead Taxidermy Studio LLC Yuma AZ 928-785-2281