Members

If any information is incorrect, please notify us at info@arizonataxidermyassociation.com so we can fix it.

Name Business City Phone Email Website
Lonnie Amator Tagged Out Taxidermy Peoria 602-319-5426 lamator@cox.net taggedouttaxidermy.com
Gerry Backhaus Awesome Racks Taxidermy Gilbert 480-220-2376 dbackhaus@cox.net
John Brown

Bone Collector Wildlife Studio Cottonwood 928-300-4563 jbrown@redrockcollision.com
Jerry Cazares International Wildlife Egnar, CO 970-739-4336 interwildlife@gmail.com
Jonathan Cazares Staghead Outfitters Boerne, TX 210-279-4741 jonathan@stagheadoutfitters.com stagheadoutfitters.com
Craig Griffitt Craig’s Taxidermy Payson 816-806-2259 griffitt@sebell.net
Christine Hartland Hartland Taxidermy Phoenix 602-680-0191 christine@hartlandtaxidermy.com hartlandtaxidermy.com
Jim Hartsock Southwest Wildlife Taxidermy LLC Scottsdale 480-661-0372 jim@swwildlife.com swwildlife.com
Bryce Jackson Wild Wilderness Taxidermy Scottsdale 208-921-2044 jacksonstress@yahoo.com
Doug and Suzi James Frank James Artistry Taxidermy and Supply Phoenix frankjamesartistry@yahoo.com frankjamestaxidermy.com
Terry Johnson T & A Fish Taxidermy Mesa 480-748-3664 tjfishtaxi@yahoo.com tafish.com
Chris Krueger Krueger’s Creations Phoenix 623-582-0237 65cudafish@gmail.com
Keven Keime 623-215-2224
Robert Lucio Vail 520-240-1670 rlucio@msn.com
Chuck and Marlys Meacham Chuck Meacham Taxidermy Tucson 520-465-2616 meachamtaxidermy@aol.com
Bob Mead Mead Taxidermy Studio LLC Yuma 928-503-7612 meadtaxidermy@yahoo.com meadtaxidermy.com
Ray Nienhaus Big Horn Taxidermy Studio Phoenix 602-997-6942 ellieg@cox.net
Traci Rhodes Rocking R Taxidermy Medina, TX 956-222-1474 rockingrtaxidermy2011@yahoo.com
Dale & Heather Robertson Wild Heritage Taxidermy Young 928-238-0094 wildheritagetaxidermy@yahoo.com wildheritagetaxidermy.com
John Rougeaux Werner Family Taxidermy Henderson, NV 724-840-2161 taxidermychip@gmail.com wernerfamilytaxidermy.com
Roy Ruiz Roy Taxidermy Phoenix 602-292-3281 bowhunerruiz@cox.net
Scott Sellars Scott Wildlife Taxidermy Scottsdale 480-270-1135 scottswildlifetaxidermy@hotmail.com wernerfamilytaxidermy.com
Vicki Werner Werner Family Taxidermy Henderson, NV 724-840-2161 taxidermyvik@gmail.com wernerfamilytaxidermy.com
Steven Senatro Scottsdale 480-419-0926 ssenatro@me.com
Shawn Shaw Oquirrh Hills Taxidermy Bluffdale, UT 801-597-8862 shawn@gtms.us
Kyle Thorn & Grady Smith Arizona Wings Taxidermy Surprise, Flagstaff 623-742-8324 huntingfreak101@yahoo.com arizonawingstaxidermy.com